Loading your workspace…

Hide this business?

The business and all its employees will disappear from public searches. Saved contacts stay on users’ devices.

Delete this featured advert permanently?

This removes the campaign and its uploaded image. This cannot be undone.

Remove this business advert?

The advert icon will disappear from this business’s search result. Featured campaigns are unaffected.

Delete this person permanently?

This removes the person from the business and public search. This cannot be undone.

Delete this business permanently?

This removes its people, customer advert and any featured campaigns linked to it. This cannot be undone.